Competing Tribute Artists – 2017


2017 Competitors

We will be posting the names, photos and resumés of each Elvis Tribute Artist (ETA) here, as they register.  


It is our policy not to post any ETAs until the field of competitors is near completion.  This usually occurs one to two months prior to the festival.


ETAs are presented in the order their registration was received.  The biographies are provided by the ETAs are are included below mostly unedited:



Tommy King



David Weaver

Arkport, New York

Don Goodfleisch

Taylorsville, Kentucky

Mike Fitzner


Brendon Chase

New Zealand

Richard Wolfe

Ontario, Canada

Ede Danna

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Rob Lutz

Rotonda West, Florida

Danny Dale

Louisville, Kentucky

Danny Johnson

Grandview, Missouri

Spencer Boyce

Saratoga Springs, New York

Matthew Boyce

Saratoga Springs, New York

Ron Tutor

Tinley Park, Illinois

Joey Cundari

Ontario, Canada

Jim Cardwell

Jefferson, Indiana

Chris Bishop

Indian Trail, North Carolina

Mansour Spears

Austin, Texas

Jeff Mew

Benbrook, Texas

Nathan Pittorf

Buffalo, New York

Riley Jenkins

Clarksville, Tennessee

Diogo Light


Fabiano Feltrin


Luiz Romagna


Oliver Steinhoff


Dan Barrella

Staten Island, New York


Brian Trojborg

(winner of the Danish Elvis Festival preliminary)


Al Joslin

Waco, Texas

Tim Hendry

(winner of Images of the King: Las Vegas preliminary)

Ontario, Canada

Fisher Stevens

United Kingdom

Stuey V


Dexter Lee

Gonzales, Louisiana

Alex Mitchell

Conway, South Carolina

Jacob Roman

Glendale, California

Ryan Collingwood

Eagle, Colorado

Doug Church

Mishawaka, Indiana

Austin Irby

(winner of Images of the King preliminary in Pigeon Forge)

Honea Path, South Carolina

Eric Evangelista

Ontario, Canada

Jacob Eder

Abberville, South Carolina

Mark Craig

Ontario, Canada

Nick Perkins

Tickfaw, Louisianna

Daniel Jenkins

Las Vegas, Nevada

Vince King

Pearland, Texas

Maxlee James

Conway, South Carolina