Competing Tribute Artists – 2018


2018 Competitors

We will be posting the names, photos and resumés of each Elvis Tribute Artist (ETA) here, as they register.  


It is our policy not to post any ETAs until the field of competitors is near completion.  This usually occurs one to two months prior to the festival.


ETAs are presented in the order their registration was received.  The biographies are provided by the ETAs are are included below mostly unedited:


Don Goodfleisch

Taylorsville, Kentucky


Brody Finlay


Nathan Shigemura

New Berlin, Illinois

Ede Dana


Josh Davis

White Oak, Texas

Moses Snow

Roanoke, Texas

Gib Maynard

Alba, Texas

Sergio Queiroz


Al Joslin

Pearland, Texas

Bryson Vines

Howell, Michigan

Cote Deonath

Ocala, Florida

Finley Watkins

Bernie, Missouri

Alex Mitchell

Conway, South Carolina

Nathan Pittorf

Buffalo, New York

Richard Wolfe

Ontario, Canada

Joey Cundari

Ontario, Canada

Monsour Spears

Austin, Texas

Mike Calamusa

Ontario, Canada

Ricky Aron


Maxlee James

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Ralph Carey

Lyndhurst, New Jersey

Chris Bishop

Indian Trail, North Carolina

Matthew Boyce

Albany, New York

Steve Sogura

Ravensdale, Washington

Nick Armstrong

Germantown, Tennessee

Austin Irby

Honea Path, South Carolina

Michael Florence

Salem, Missouri

Eli Williams

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Nick Perkins

Tickfaw, Louisianan

Johnathan Rader

Lexington, Kentucky

Ben Thompson

Surrey, England

Tim Hendry

Ontario, Canada

Bruno Nesci

Ontario, Canada

Dan Barrella

Staten Island, New York

Sylvain LeDuc

Quebec, Canada